Sie haben Javascript deaktiviert!
Sie haben versucht eine Funktion zu nutzen, die nur mit Javascript möglich ist. Um sämtliche Funktionalitäten unserer Internetseite zu nutzen, aktivieren Sie bitte Javascript in Ihrem Browser.

Foto: Adelheid Rutenburges Show image information

Foto: Adelheid Rutenburges

The structure of khdm

The scientific work of khdm is organized into five education-level working groups, which take into account the various level-specific requirements for mathematical content, methods, and goals. An interdisciplinary exchange is accomplished by four thematic clusters. The Board, where all groups and participating universities are represented, provides management and oversight of khdm. The Board elects from among its members an Executive Board, which executes Board decisions and makes operational decisions in regards to the management of khdm. An international scientific advisory board advises khdm.


Members of the Directory:

Group of Professors:

Prof. Dr. Christine Bessenrodt (Leibniz University of Hannover)
Prof. Dr. Rolf Biehler (University of Paderborn)
Prof. Dr. Andreas Eichler (University of Kassel)
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Hochmuth (Leibniz University of Hannover)
Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Rück (University of Kassel)
Prof. Dr. Niclas Schaper (University of Paderborn)


Scientific staff group:

Dr. Leander Kempen (University of Paderborn)
Viktor Isaev (University of Kassel)
Johanna Ruge (Leibniz University of Hannover)


Administrative-technical staff group:

Karin Rüter (University of Paderborn)


Group of students:

Janina Bing (University of Kassel)


Members with an advisory vote (appointed by the presidia of the three universities):

Dr. Pascal Fischer (University of Kassel)
Axel Köhler (Leibniz University of Hannover)
Prof. Dr. Gudrun Oevel (University of Paderborn)

The Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Willibald Dörfler (Alpen-Adria-University of Klagenfurt)
Prof. Dr. Tommy Dreyfus (Tel Aviv University)
Prof. Dr. Daniel Grieser (Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg)
Prof. Dr. Lisa Hefendehl-Hebeker (University of Duisburg-Essen)
Prof. Dr. Holger Horz (Goethe-University of Frankfurt)
Prof. Dr. Jürg Kramer (HU-Berlin)
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Johannes Wildt (Technical University of Dortmund)